Guldasta (A bouquet of flowers)

… because life is about varied experiences

  • Subscribe

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,543 hits
  • Disclaimer

    All which I express here are my independent views/opinions and are not necessarily influenced by any organization I work/correspond with.

Time Flies!

Posted by imdad on October 25, 2007

Long,long time since I updated my blog.I have been visiting the blogs of my batch mates and people of my age group on a regular basis and it has inspired me and my fertile mind to start updating once again.
Many events,both good and bad have crossed my path in all this time and I have learned a lot with every passing moment of my life.
Hope you all will keep checking my blog for my regular updates and posts.
Take care..
All The Best for all your future endeavours.

Leave a Reply

 
