Guldasta (A bouquet of flowers)

… because life is about varied experiences

  • Subscribe

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,703 hits
  • Disclaimer

    All which I express here are my independent views/opinions and are not necessarily influenced by any organization I work/correspond with.

Bismillah

Posted by imdad on October 27, 2007

Welcome Globber!

Through this beautiful(and hopefully long) journey of this new found blogger-globber relationship, You would know the writer in me. Every blog is a letter, meaningless unless read and task accomplished if appreciated. And how would i know Your part of story unless You comment?? So please take time to leave a message for every blog of mine .. With an earnest, to have You smile… 🙂

Imdad ‘f1’.
P.S: ‘Glob’ is the opposite of ‘Blog’

One Response to “Bismillah”

  1. Howdy I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all
    at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much
    more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

Leave a Reply

 
